Company Profile

Corporate Image Promotional Film



Dongguan Bincheng Electronics Co., Ltd.

Bincheng was established in Houjie, Dongguan in 2012 with a factory area of 4200 square meters. We have established a good cooperative relationship with our foreign customers with first-class electroacoustic signal wires and wire and cable products made with advanced machinery.

 

The main production equipment of our company are: a number of Korean B.C rolling mills , a number of Japanese rolling mills, dozens of ordinary rolling mills, 300# stranding machine, 500# stranding machine, twisting machine, braiding machine, back twist machine and so on. With accurate production technique and technology,we ensure stable performance and quality of product.Because of our products of high standards and management of quality of continuous production process, our company was awarded the certificate of Guangdong high and new technology enterprises.

 

Bincheng has become a well-known brand in the industry and has become a major supplier in China's electroacoustics wire and cable industry. The main products of our company are gold plated, silver plated, tinned, or bare copper tinsel wire of an outer diameter of 0.05 to 0.40mm and multi-strand stranded copper tinsel wire of an outer diameter of 0.05 to 0.40mm,and silver plated,tinned or bare copper alloy tinsel wire.And silver plated,tinned,or bare copper stranded wire,enamelled stranded wire and 4 to 90 strands heat-resistant copper braided wire,silver braided wire and tin braided wire,flat wire,etc. These products are widely applied to the fields of electroacoustic (loudspeaker) industry and wire and cable, robot, electronics, computer, medical equipment, communication , aerospace, military industry and other fields.

 

For a long time, Bincheng sticks to the belief of service that we should serve our customers loyally, devote ourselves to technology ,collaborate with our partner earnestly,and work with enthusiasm.Bincheng has always been committed to the improvement of technology and the innovation of products to meet the needs of various customers and the need of market.The key to develop a enterprise, is to have advanced technology. We have a large number of patented product designs and technological innovations. At present, Bincheng is comprehensively implementing, maintaining and improving the management system, constantly pursuing perfection, expanding the market, providing customers with products of higher quality and more satisfactory service, and winning more customers.

 

We wholeheartedly welcome customers from home and abroad, experts and people from all walks of life to visit our company to offer guidance to us and discuss cooperation with us. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us. 


Main product types:loudspeaker lead wire, voice coil lead wire, robot cable, silver plated copper tinsel wire, tinned copper tinsel wire, copper alloy stranded wire, silver alloy stranded wire, copper braided wire, silver braided wire, enamelled stranded wire, cotton yarn.


Main industries: electroacoustic and other wires, cables, enameled wires, etc.


Address: Dongguan City, Houjie Town, three tuun Industrial Zone West Ring Road on the west ring road link to the 2 building B Building Technology Park: 0769-85598835 0769-83068076 Mail:kay@mybctech.com 

Copyright 2012-2018 Dongguan Bingcheng Electronics Co., Ltd.

公司简介

公司企业形象宣传片


东莞市宾澄电子有限公司于2012年在广东东莞厚街建立,工厂面积为4200平方米,我们使用先进的机械制造一流的电声信号导线及电线电缆产品与国外客户建立了良好的合作关系。本公司主要生产设备有:韩国WORLD B .C压延机数台、日本压延机数台,普通压延机数十台、300#绞线机500#绞线机、缠绕机、编织机、退纽机等。以精准的生产工艺及技术,确保产品性能及品质稳定。由于其高产品标准和连续生产过程质量管理,并通过认证广东省高新技术企业。


宾澄已成为业内知名品牌,并成为在中国电声及电线电缆行业中的主要供应商。公司主要产品有缠绕外径0.05mm-0.40mm的镀金、镀银、镀锡、裸铜单只铜箔丝成品和多股绞合铜箔丝、镀银、镀锡、裸铜合金铜箔丝、镀银、镀锡。裸铜绞线、漆包绞线以及4—90股 耐热铜编织线、银编织线、锡编织线,平扁线等,广泛应用于电声(扬声器)行业及电线电缆、机器人、电子、电脑、医疗器械、通信、航空航天、军工等领域。


长期以来宾澄秉持“待客以忠诚之心,专业以虔诚之心,协作以真诚之心,工作以热诚之心”的服务理念,一直不断致力于技术的改进和产品的创新,以满足广大客户及市场的需求。企业要发展,技术领先最关键。我们拥有大量专利产品设计和技术创新。目前,宾澄正在全面实施,保持和改善管理体系,不断追求完美,拓展市场,向顾客提供更加优质的产品和更加满意的服务,赢得更多的客户。


我们竭诚欢迎海内外客户,专家及社会各界人士莅临我司指导、洽谈合作。如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时与我们联系。


主要产品类型:扬声器锦丝线,音圈导线,机器人线、镀银铜箔丝、镀锡铜箔丝、合金铜绞线、合金银绞线、铜编织线、银编织线、漆包绞线、棉纱线。


主营行业:电声及其它电线、电缆、漆包线等。

地址: 东莞市厚街镇三屯工业区西环路上屯路段联达科技园B栋2楼  电话:0769-85598835   0769-83068076  邮箱:kay@mybctech.com

版权所有 © 2012-2018 东莞市宾澄电子有限公司  粤ICP备16063965号 | 未经授权不得转载,本站由:宏松科技设计承建


粤ICP备16063965号-1